Customer Reviews

Add A Review

New 2017 Car Model Purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Kristin White and Pearson Toyota were friendly and completely transparent with me as I shopped via email. I tried several other dealerships and they all seemed to play hide the ball on prices etc., even demanding that I come to the lot for a price quote. Kristin found exactly the car I wanted and the out the door price without any hassles. Kristin saved me a ton of time and effort, and made the process fast and easy.
Nov 9 2016
Reviewed by Gary DiMuzio

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am very happy with the experience I had purchasing a car at Pearson Toyota. I had not been car shopping in a very long time and after the high pressure tactics and sales gimmicks at the other dealerships, Pearson was a refreshing change. I would highly recommend this dealership and my salesperson, Greg Sewell. He was very knowledgeable and made car buying enjoyable. I love my new (used) car. Thanks!!
Sep 14 2016
Reviewed by Tracie Parady

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My Wife and I came in this past Friday and were greeted by Gregory Sewell. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. We had actually came from another dealer and because of the service and friendly attitude of Gregory and the Pearson team, we wound staying with Pearson Toyota. We are very pleased with our 2015 Chrysler 200, and will be back to get it serviced at the dealer. I couldn't say that about our experience with other dealers.
Sep 14 2016
Reviewed by Lester Goff

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Absolutely LOVED our sales gal, Kristin White! She was down to earth, extremely informative and fast! I have NEVER felt so comfortable at a car dealership! My experience was the absolute best! I couldn't be happier with the customer service I received. Thank you! :)
Sep 14 2016
Reviewed by Catherine Yale

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We went into the dealership to test drive a truck that we ended up buying. My plan was only to take a look at them, but they worked with us to give us a great deal and find what we wanted. Our salesman was Greg and he was very nice and knowledgeable of the product. He gave us all the info we requested and answered all of our questions. The service and our experience was a great one and we will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.
Sep 14 2016
Reviewed by Abdiel Rodriguez

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have bought many cars in the past but this experience by far was the absolute best. Kristin was amazing at helping me with my purchase. She made me feel like I was an important person to her and that she had all the time in the world just to help me out.
Sep 14 2016
Reviewed by CB Sings

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Like so many other reviewers, we had a great experience with Kristin White. We didn't feel a lot of the pressure normally associated with shopping for a car. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Her great attitude helped us to manage the stress of making such a big purchase and focus on the fun side of bringing home a shiny, new (to us) Prius. :-)
Sep 14 2016
Reviewed by Sarah Day
Jason great job.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just wanna say that Jason went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car for me. The service he and Pearson Toyota provided was EXCELLENT. You guys should really be honored to have such a great Team member like Jason on your team . Keep up the great work. Proud to be a part of the Pearson family !!
Aug 12 2016
Reviewed by Rachel Preshia and Vivian Ellis

From start to finish we had a wonderful experience. Butch Capps was extremely helpful in providing information about the vehicle we wanted. Kristen White, our salesperson, had a smile on her face and was very helpful. She even brought the vehicle to us to test drive it. James in the Finance Dept. made the purchase process easy. He was most helpful in explaining the entire transaction, which can be daunting. So we will be recommending Pearson Toyota to our friends!
Aug 9 2016
Reviewed by Katht M.
Good experience trading and buying.
Kristen White with online sales worked very well getting my car ready to purchase. She has a very good communication skills, and is very friendly. Carl the manager worked me up a deal that I was happy with. And James in finance just finished everything up, and answered every question I had. Overall a very good experience.
Jul 30 2016
Reviewed by Robinette
©  2017  12978 Jefferson Avenue, Newport News, VA 23608   
Sales: 757-874-6000  
Service: 757-874-6000  
wbpot